Diocese of Lincoln Schools

Lincoln, Nebraska

Education Technology Office

(402) 488-2040

Dr. Matthew Hecker
Chief Administrative Officer

Ken Pinkerton - Sandhills Publishing
Education Technology Liaison
Ext. 50609

Sean McCleery
Student Information Systems Specialist
Ext. 50602

Darren Furasek
Network Technician
Ext. 50603

Carrie Nielsen
Integration Specialist
Ext. 50644

Brad Seeman
Server Specialist
Ext. 50605


Sr. Mary Kansier, M.S.
Director of Education Technology
Ext. 50601 ( email )

Mitch Corder

Field Support Specialist
Ext. 50604

Jason Garrett
Network Specialist
Ext. 50606

Brian Owens
Server Technician
Ext. 50608

Shane Whitford
Training Specialist
Ext. 50607


To Request Technical Support or
To Request Hardware or Software:

Log on to: Diocesan Help Desk (Track-It!)

Fax: (402) 488-6525


Student Registration

Install Websense SSL certificate

Helpful Links:  

NETA: Nebraska Educational Technology Association
Microsoft Education
Microsoft Education Product Tutorials

Computer Power User magazine by Sandhills Publishing

Symantec/Norton Anti-virus site
Veritas Backup Exec
Websense Internet Filtering

E-rate / Universal Service Fund: Schools and Libraries Division